The Downtown Management Authoririty (DMA) Board of Directors oversees Baltimore’s oldest and largest business improvement district, making sure the 106-block district is attractive, vibrant, and hospitable. Commercial property owners in the DMA fund these services through an annual surcharge of 22.39 cents per $100 of assessed property value.

DMA Board of Directors

Dr. Jay A. Perman
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Myron W. Feaster
Cushman & Wakefield of Maryland, Inc.

Courtenay Jenkins, III
Cushman & Wakefield of Maryland, Inc.

Sister Helen Amos
Mercy Medical Center

John B. Frisch
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Michael McGowan
Heath Design Group, Inc.

Steven Bloom
PMC Property Group

Donald C. Fry
Greater Baltimore Committee

Daniel P. Melia
The RMR Group

Joel Cohn
CohnReznick LLP

R. Michael Gill
Maryland Department of Commerce

Erika Palmer
Cushman & Wakefield

Hon. Eric T. Costello
Baltimore City Council

David H. Hillman
Southern Management Corporation

Tim Polanowski
The Kornblatt Company

Carol Dodson

Suzanne E. Fischer-Huettner
The Daily Record

Steve Samuelson
Samuelson's Diamonds